Lokalny Dział Najmu
Kontakt

Poland

Monika Bańkowska Head of Leasing
+48 506 092 703
monika.bankowska@ikea.com

Ilona Korsak Leasing Manager
Port Łódź (Łódź),
Wola Park (Warszawa)
+48 506 008 265
ilona.korsak@ikea.com

IKEA Centres Leasing PL

Anita Maksymowicz-
-Gromadzka
Leasing Manager
Nowe projekty - Zabrze, Lublin
+48 797 306 795
anita.maksymowicz-gromadzka@ikea.com

IKEA Centres Leasing PL

Natalia Pradelska Leasing Team Manager
Nowe projekty - Zabrze, Lublin
+48 660 425 711
natalia.pradelska@ikea.com

Sylwia Balczyńska Leasing Manager
Wola Park (Warszawa)
+48 607 499 955
external.sylwia.balczynska@ikea.com

Marcin Zakrzewski Leasing Manager
Port Łódź (Łódź)
+48 506 003 502
marcin.zakrzewski@ikea.com

Piotr Stempke Leasing Manager
Matarnia (Gdańsk)
Franowo (Poznań)
+48 696 487 603
piotr.stempke@ikea.com

Dorota Samulska Leasing Manager
Targówek (Warszawa)
Domoteka (Warszawa)
Aleja Bielany (Wrocław)
+48 668 310 159
dorota.samulska@ikea.com

Małgorzata
Świdzińska
Leasing Manager
Bielany (Wrocław)
+48 604 245 234
malgorzata.swidzinska@ikea.com

Iga Hindemith Leasing Administrator
+48 696 487 094
iga.hindemith@ikea.com

Katarzyna Dobosz Leasing Assistant
+48 506 008 382
katarzyna.dobosz2@ikea.com